JV 2018-19

Date
Time
Event
Location
Result
Tue, Nov 27 2018
6:30 PM
Black and Blue Dual
Home
Fri, Nov 30 2018
6:00 PM
Lincoln Southeast Dual
Away
Mon, Dec 3 2018
6:30 PM
Fremont/Elkhorn South Tri.
Home
Sat, Dec 8 2018
9:00 AM
Fort Calhoun Invitational
Away
Tue, Dec 11 2018
6:00 PM
Omaha Central Dual
Home
Thu, Dec 20 2018
6:00 PM
Beatrice Dual
Away
Fri, Jan 4 2019
4:00 PM
EMC Dual Tourn. at Waverly
Away
Sat, Jan 5 2019
10:00 AM
EMC Dual Tourn. at Waverly
Away
Mon, Jan 7 2019
4:00 PM
Oakland Invitational
Away
Tue, Jan 8 2019
6:00 PM
Syracuse Dual
Home
Thu, Jan 10 2019
6:00 PM
Tekamah/Lo Ma Triangular
Home
Mon, Jan 14 2019
4:30 PM
Elkhorn Invitational
Away
Sat, Jan 19 2019
8:30 AM
Lexington JV Invitational
Away
Thu, Jan 24 2019
6:00 PM
Papillion LaVista Dual
Home
Mon, Jan 28 2019
6:00 PM
Skutt JV Invitational
Away
Tue, Feb 5 2019
3:30 PM
Lincoln High Invitational
Away
JV 2018-19
Black and Blue Dual
Tuesday, November 27 2018 @ 6:30 PM

Home

Lincoln Southeast Dual
Friday, November 30 2018 @ 6:00 PM

Away

Fremont/Elkhorn South Tri.
Monday, December 3 2018 @ 6:30 PM

Home

Fort Calhoun Invitational
Saturday, December 8 2018 @ 9:00 AM

Away

Omaha Central Dual
Tuesday, December 11 2018 @ 6:00 PM

Home

Beatrice Dual
Thursday, December 20 2018 @ 6:00 PM

Away

EMC Dual Tourn. at Waverly
Friday, January 4 2019 @ 4:00 PM

Away

EMC Dual Tourn. at Waverly
Saturday, January 5 2019 @ 10:00 AM

Away

Oakland Invitational
Monday, January 7 2019 @ 4:00 PM

Away

Syracuse Dual
Tuesday, January 8 2019 @ 6:00 PM

Home

Tekamah/Lo Ma Triangular
Thursday, January 10 2019 @ 6:00 PM

Home

Elkhorn Invitational
Monday, January 14 2019 @ 4:30 PM

Away

Lexington JV Invitational
Saturday, January 19 2019 @ 8:30 AM

Away

Papillion LaVista Dual
Thursday, January 24 2019 @ 6:00 PM

Home

Skutt JV Invitational
Monday, January 28 2019 @ 6:00 PM

Away

Lincoln High Invitational
Tuesday, February 5 2019 @ 3:30 PM

Away